top of page
  • Writer's pictureTRISH

Your life shall be Demanded

Updated: May 8, 2018

This study is taken from the book of #Luqas 12:13-31. Now each time I read this book and I approach this chapter I always felt that the #Ruach #Ha #Qodesh is saying something to me. l find myself embracing the verse more. Now someone from the crowd said to him, Teacher, speak to my brother, to divide the #Inheritance with me -(s.v.13).

The word #Inheritance simply means its a thing that is inherited - it is an action taken by someone.


Now my reason for going through to this extent is to develop what is in my heart. I had been burden with this piece of information for a very long time. but I had to wait on Abba Father to grant me permission to release it. The reason why I just could not have done it because I was not ready, my life was not in alignment with what am to say. Therefore I am unable to help anyone if I myself haven't gone through the stuff.


I have gone through a lot in my personal life where at times I only thinks of myself - I was never any giver nor care for any person but my self. Yes, I will do what needs to be done in the area of working to support myself but I will break my bread over #My #Cup. What do I mean? its only me, myself & I. So when I had fallen.. everything I lost and living in the status of being lost am hoping for someone to come alongside with me which never happen, so I turn to myself and ask what is the next step and this thought came to me you will have to go on your own. but if you did take up the challenge know that I will be there fully with you. I know then that what I heard was the father speaking to me. You see #Chavarim Yahuwah don't leave us alone - he didn't start the problem as some may believe it to be but #He promise to go through the fire and smoke with us...but we have to make the choice. We can't be shifting the blame because this shifting the blame theory does not work - I found out its a piece of deception.


so I started my journey and it was no pleasant one whatsoever - Every step of it I felt the wound until one day this scripture came to mind from the #Brit #Hadashah


一 1 Qorin'tiyim 10:13


I can't explain enough how good my spirit felt after reading these words - but all I can say it was a vital support at that time and what it gives me is a #tenacity to keep holding on because the best is yet to come my way.


Going back to my text this person asked #moshiach #Yahoshua to speak to his brother so he can divide his #inheritance with him and #Moshiach #Yahoshua allow this person to work out his matter first by saying these word to him - who made me a judge or divider over you - in other words we are not above any discipline if we are wrong the father will tells us we are out of order and we will need to do #Teshuvah. Going on the journey either break you or mend you...but some may say we have to be broken first before we can be molded!! Correct but some take they trials very personal so they walk away from the truth.


Anyway this is what we are to do for the rest of our lives and he said to them, #Mind and beware of greed, because one's life does not consist in the excess of his possessions. Now this is very important for us to know Why many has believe that for a man to follow #Moshiach that person has to be wealthy or else you have no part with #Eloah. I have heard this preached on so many occasion - this is why the seed time and harvest has been misused in the church movement.


The land that man lives on is being used for so many things and it do produces an harvest. Our products of increase can turn into pride. Here we see a man who had become so rich that he look to himself and said seeing there's no more room to house his crops let him break down and build himself bigger barns, forgotten that he's not in charge of his life. But when pride and greed grip your mind you have no space to think sense but to see self. And this is happening to all of us. These two things is very deadly because there's no guarantee that what you said may come to fruition. So what happen in this status of foolish thinking your life will be demanded from you in the twinkling of an eye.


My advice to one and all #Moshaich #Yahoshua wants you all to know #Chavarim not to worry about nothing and allow greed, covetousness & selfish act to make you do something that will cause regret because look at what he said & it is impossible for him to lie that #Shelomoh in all his esteem was not dressed like the lilies. Now the lilies here #Chavarim is what the father clothed and none of them were in lack even though their status was to rise in the morning and wither by the afternoon. #Yahuwah is saying to us that before we allow our hearts to run after greed and wealth look at the lilies as our examples and mentor



Pour your soul out to do what is good. We all are told to seek first the reign of Elohim and all these things shall be added to you. Bear in mind that the #gentiles go after these worldly pleasures but #Beni #Elohim knows that #Yahuwah takes care for his children

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page