top of page
  • Writer's pictureTRISH

Don't Sell Yourself For Cheap

Let me tell you here how do I come to write this. I was walking in my kitchen this #shabbat morning and my mind was actively thinking to do something when these words were drop in my #Ruah don't sell yourself cheap. my next statement was don't sell for cheap!! and am there cracking up saying to myself wow what a powerful message right there.

You know how we can get - when fresh ideas hit that finite brain of ours. Now for me this is strange and unique so when things like these happen I really don't take it likely. What you will find me doing - is go and grab a #Pen & #Pad quickly and start jot things down as the Mel'tah/revelation flows. As I m on this it reminds me the account in scripture where this woman husband died and leave her penny less so all she had was herself and her two sons - with her knower telling her the debt collectors will soon be at your door and take your sons away in place for her debt. Therefore scripture tell us that she went to see the #Navi/prophet #Elisha & told her story and the #dabar/word was to get all empty vessels and pour the oil in them until its no more. Now watch this: #Chavarim/my friends in order for you to received a fullness of what #Elohim word really is saying for your life you must surrender your all - you can't go into #Yahuwah by parts and expects to reap the harvest. Mind you this woman said to the navi she only had some #oil and the father works from what you have. So in other words we are required to go with something before we can received greatness. Abba's word isn't magic

  • We are seeing where #Shaul saying from the scripture |2Timotiyos 4:7-8| how he has fought the fight by finishing the race and he also kept guard of the #Pitching of #Tents, these words may sound strange because you are accustomed to words like |Belief| Faith| etc now each time you come across these words in scripture just replace them with Chanan/pitching tents and the sound of this word will make sense to your mind. Okay lets continue here!!! <Ready> Now the next verse has the direct answer from my opinion where Shaul saying that the #Crown of #tsaddiq/righteousness is laid up for him which the Adon shall give him on that day and not only him but for all those who had walk the path uprightly.

  • So this is why we see in Pilipiyim/philippians 2:17 where he said even if I have been poured out as a drink offering and service of you pitching tents he's glad and chedwah/joy with all.

  • Because what he's really showing us is the value to our walk in Elohim. If you take a short cut all this is leading to is the dark with ha'shatan and his demons.

I m encouraging the mishpachah/family not to throw in the towel stand firm
You see on my journey I found out that people knows how to start things but the finished is what get you to your goal and therefore if you don't have closure then your life stand open so you must be able to bring closure to your life before you can execute Elohim duties.
Ha'shatan/satan don't attack traffic he attacks a person that has a finished in them, everybody can talk about things but not everybody can execute that finished line so this is what the enemy is afraid of you having Yuhshua/word in you is what he's afraid of its not you the earthly being but that logos what is about to birth the rhema


15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page